Via Balbi 155 r - 16126 Genova (Italy)
Tel. +39 010 2464470
Fax +39 010 2727265

About Us...


Awards and Recognition:
Booking.com - score from Guests reviews 8.1/10 over 700 reviews
Venere.com - score from Guests reviews 8.4/10 - Very Good and rewarded with Top Clean 2013

Here is what people say about us on the main social networks:

  • Score 4/5 - by Mariarosaria (Nov 2011)
    A corner of design a step away from Principe Railway Station, the renewed Via Balbi. Excellent value for price, highly recommended to those who pass by Genoa for both tourism and business.
  • Nice Little Hotel!
    Score 4.1/5 - by Euas (Oct 2013)
    Stayed in this tiny hotel for two nights on a business trip to Genoa (or if you prefer Genova). My first comment is the location, it is only 3 minutes walk from the train station and 10 min walk to Piazza de Ferrari, so if you want to have a walk around the city it is perfect. The people in the hotel are very friendly and willing to assist you in anything...
  • We love it
  • by Alessandro (Feb 2013)
    elegant hotel ... hospitable .. convenient location for getting around the city. good service
  • Great Customer experience and great welcoming
    Score 5/5 - by Giovanni (Jul 2013)
    We arrived around 8pm and Giulia a cute and professional girl welcomed us. We booked a standard room, but giulia updated it to a deluxe one. The room was great, clean, comfortable and large. The location is perfect by railways and next to the port. Really recommended
  • by Ugo (Dec 2011)
    In a wonderful location close to the historic center and the Cruise Terminal of Genoa - special pre-post cruise
  • Charming hotel in good spot
    Score 4.6/5 - by Ricky (Jun 2013)
    We stayed here for 1 night before departing for our cruise, and the hotel is optimally located by the train station - almost directly opposite it and about a 8 min walk to the harbour... It is a little further out for the tourist spots but a 15-20 walk to the harbour and aquarium which is a nice area and you can take a hop-on hop-off tour of the city... We were upgrading to a bigger room - thanks, we loved and ...
  • I like it
  • Very nice location
  • I like it